Pete Rose, All-Time Hit King
Tony Perez, Hall of Fame Baseball Player
Mike Schmidt, Hall of Fame Baseball Player
Marty Brennaman, Hall of Fame Sportscaster
JK Simmons, Film & Television Actor

Terry Lukemire, Director & Editor
Aymie Majerski, Producer
Joe Busam, Animation & Design
Jeremy Whitcomb, Director of Photography
Robert Pollard, Music
Douglas Thornton, Sound Design
G. Anthony Huser, Executive Producer
Scott Powers, Executive Producer
Mark Turner, Co-Producer
Greg Cotter, Associate Producer
Charles Sotto, Associate Producer
Justin Ashcraft, Associate Producer